Website Manager

Augusta Little League

Serving the greater Augusta, Maine area

News Detail


Oct, 2019

Annual Election Meeting for 2020 Board Members

Augusta Little League (ALL) is holding annual elections on Sunday, October 20th at 6:00 PM in room 22 at Buker Community Center.  

Every position on the board will be up for election for 2020.  If you would like to run for one of the following positions, please inform Erin Noyes via email at [email protected] before October 20th and attend the annual election meeting on Sunday. Click here to see descriptions of all the ALL board positions:

List of the ALL board positions, and who, if any, are running for that position for 2020:
President:  Mike Karagiannes
Vice President:  Derek Grant
Treasurer: Cindy Bailey
Secretary:  Erin Noyes
Player Agent:  Carrie Lasalle
Safety Officer: John Fabbricatore
Coaching Coordinator: Danny Noyes
Information/PR Officer:  Joy Adamson
Fundraising Manager:  Sandi Spellman
Umpire Coordinator:  NO ONE RUNNING
Facilities Manager:  Shawn Ramage and Tim Lord
Concession Manager:  Erin Noyes
League Reps (3):  NO ONE RUNNING
Equipment Manager:  NO ONE RUNNING
Volunteer Coordinator:  Kristina Colby

If you have any questions or comments, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Thank you.

Our Sponsors

Contact Us

Augusta Little League Baseball

P.O. Box 201 
Manchester, Maine 04351

Please see the Board of Directors page to contact individual members.

Email : [email protected]
Copyright © 2020 Augusta Little League Baseball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login