Website Manager

Augusta Little League

Serving the greater Augusta, Maine area

Board of Directors

Darek GrantPresident
Mike KaragiannesVice President
Jaimi CliffordTreasurer
Caitlin Geishaker Secretary
Denise Douin Player Agent
Ryan Conrad Coaching Coordinator
Stephen Mattice Coaching Coordinator
John FabbricatoreSafety Officer
Thad BarberAt-Large Representative
Christian RobinsonAt-Large Representative
Jason FullerEquipment Manager
Brian ChamberlinFacilities Manager
Brittany CoonsFundraising Coordinator
Kristina ColbyInformation Officer & Concessions Manager
VACANTUmpire Coordinator
VACANTVolunteer Coordinator 

Our Sponsors

Contact Us

Augusta Little League Baseball

P.O. Box 201 
Manchester, Maine 04351

Please see the Board of Directors page to contact individual members.

Email : [email protected]
Copyright © 2022 Augusta Little League Baseball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login